Cahaba Shrine

No man stands so tall as when stooping to help a child

2019 Potentate

Illustrious Sir Danny Kelso

Text Box:

Hospital Representative, Greenville

Brandon Brown

(815) 505-6627






Donations to our Hospital and Transportation funds can be made online Click Here


Site updated  03-29-18(*)

All_Major_Credit_Cards.gifTour Link

Office Phone Numbers and Email



256-851-7408 (fax)



Mailing Address:

   P.O. Drawer 3388

   Huntsville, Al. 35810


Business Hours:  Monday  -  Friday

9:00 am  -  4:00 pm

Office closed Holidays and Weekends


The 2018 Sportsman’s BBQ and Gun Giveaway is now a part of history and thanks to so many Nobles, their Ladies, and Friends of Cahaba it was very successful. The winners of the 2018 drawings are now posted.  Click here for List.

Appointed Divan

Scott Lagrone,  1st Ceremonial Master

Drew McKay,  2nd Ceremonial Master

Dr. Charles Brown,  Director

Kerry Stanley,  Marshal

Gerald Colanter, Captain of the Guard

Brian Seeley, Outer Guard

Troy Newby, Chaplain

PP Terry Yancy, Chief Aide

Elected Divan

Danny Kelso, Potetate

Dennis Thomas, Chief Rabban

Neal McAnalley, Assistant Rabban

Lloyd McCarley Jr., High Priest and Prophet

Brian Anderson. Oriental Guide

P.P. William A. Wheeler, Treasurer

Garry Youngblood, Recorder

       Other Elected Offices / Positions

Imperial Council

   Danny Kelso, Potentate

   Bill Wheeler P.P. Treasurer

   Garry Youngblood, Recorder

   Lucian McCulloch P.P. Emeritus Member

Colorado Corp - Emeritus Members

   Lucian McCulloch P.P.

   Kenneth Davis P.P.

   Robert Utley P.P.

   William Wheeler P.P.

   Nelson Richardson P.P.

Southeastern Shrine Association

   Danny Kelso, Potentate

   Neal McAnnaley, Assistant Rabban

   Garry Youngblood, Recorder

   Nelson Richardson  P.P. (Past President)

Dixie Shrine Association

   Danny Kelso, Potentate

   Neal McAnnaley, Assistant Rabban

   Lloyd McCarley JR, High Priest and Prophet

   Garry Youngblood, Recorder

   Lucian McCulloch P.P. (Past President)

   Sam Buttler, (Past President)

 Finance Committee

   Stanley Champion

   Bob Harriger

   John Hill

   Gary Lunsford